Conservation GIS Analyst

Open Space District logoThe Sonoma County Agricultural Preservation and Open Space District is currently recruiting to fill one full-time Conservation GIS Analyst vacancy with a passion for conserving land and natural resources for the benefit of future generations.

The ideal candidate will be a collaborative team player with experience in spatial analysis, conservation and land use planning, spacial decision support tools, scenario planning tools, and current techniques for data storage and sharing.

Additional information at http://hr.sonoma-county.org.

Social Media Channels

Twitter logo   Facebook logo   LinkedIn logo

Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 25 - Thu Feb 28
Geodesign Summit
Tue Mar 5 - Fri Mar 8
Esri Developer Summit
Mon Apr 8 - Wed Apr 10
CalGIS 2019
Thu Apr 11
FME World Tour 2019
Wed Apr 24, 9:00AM - 12:00PM
April User Group Meeting
Wed Jun 5, 9:00AM - 12:00PM
North Bay GIS Field Day
Mon Jul 8 - Fri Jul 12
Esri User Conference
Copyright © 2016 North Bay GIS User Group. All Rights Reserved.